Visiting this site on a mobile browser? Go to:

Books by John Passarella

Books are listed in reverse order of publication. For more information on a book, click on it's cover or on the link to the left.

GRIMM: The Chopping Block, FEB 2014Grimm: The Chopping Block (FEB 18, 2014)
Titan Books


Supernatural: Rite of Passage - AUG 2012Supernatural: Rite of Passage - AUG 2012
Titan Books


Exit Strategy & Others (Fiction Collection) - JAN 2012Exit Strategy & Others (Fiction Collection) - JAN 2012
Virtuous Circle Books


Supernatural: Night Terror - SEPT 2011Supernatural: Night Terror - SEPT 2011
Titan Books


ShimmerShimmer - Dark Quest Books editionShimmer - 2009
(Virtuous Circle Press /
Create Space & Kindle versions)

(Dark Quest Books edition)


Kindred Spirit - 2006Kindred Spirit - 2006
Pocket Books


Wither's Legacy - 2004Wither's Legacy: A Wendy Ward Novel - 2004
(2nd Stand-Alone Sequel to Wither)
Pocket Books


Angel: Monolith - 2004Angel: Monolith - 2004
Simon & Schuster


Wither's Rain - 2003Wither's Rain: A Wendy Ward Novel - 2003
(1st Stand-Alone Sequel to Wither)
Pocket Star Books


Angel: Avatar - 2001Angel: Avatar - 2001
Simon & Schuster


Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Ghoul Trouble - 2000Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Ghoul Trouble - 2000
Simon & Schuster
A Locus magazine Media Tie-In Bestseller


Wither - 2000 (p/back)Wither - Paperback 2000 / Harbound 1999
Bram Stoker Award-Winner: First Novel
Pocket Books


You can find information on my published short stories here.