Tag Archives: science fiction

Recently Received Galleys: Counterpart, God of the Internet, The Delphi Effect

Counterpart (Machinations Book Two) by Hayley Stone Description The high-intensity sci-fi thriller series that began with Machinations continues as reincarnated insurgent Rhona Long faces off against the one enemy she can’t outwit: her own clone. The machines believed their extermination … Continue reading



Posted in Galleys | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Latest Galley Received: Machinations (Hayley Stone)

Just received an eGalley of Machinations by Hayley Stone. Looks interesting! I’ll let you know what I think of it soon. . . . Description Perfect for fans of Robopocalypse, this action-packed science-fiction debut introduces a chilling future and an … Continue reading



Posted in Galleys | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment