Tag Archives: fantasy

Latest Galley Received: The Bone Witch (Rin Chupeco)




The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco Sourcebooks Fire Genre: Sci Fi & Fantasy, Teens & YA Pub Date: March 7, 2017 Description:  In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa … Continue reading






Posted in Galleys | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Recently Received Galleys: Counterpart, God of the Internet, The Delphi Effect




Counterpart (Machinations Book Two) by Hayley Stone Description The high-intensity sci-fi thriller series that began with Machinations continues as reincarnated insurgent Rhona Long faces off against the one enemy she can’t outwit: her own clone. The machines believed their extermination … Continue reading






Posted in Galleys | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment