Tag Archives: hayley stone

Counterpart (Machinations Book Two) by Hayley Stone – Review




Counterpart (Machinations Book Two) by Hayley Stone Publisher: Hydra (Random House LLC) Now Available From the Description: The high-intensity sci-fi thriller series that began with Machinations continues as reincarnated insurgent Rhona Long faces off against the one enemy she can’t … Continue reading






Posted in Book Review | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Recently Received Galleys: Counterpart, God of the Internet, The Delphi Effect




Counterpart (Machinations Book Two) by Hayley Stone Description The high-intensity sci-fi thriller series that began with Machinations continues as reincarnated insurgent Rhona Long faces off against the one enemy she can’t outwit: her own clone. The machines believed their extermination … Continue reading






Posted in Galleys | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Machinations by Hayley Stone (Review)




Machinations Hayley Stone Print Length: 343 pages Publisher: Hydra (Random House LLC) Publication Date: July 26, 2016   My Review: Hayley Stone’s MACHINATIONS begins after the Robot/Artificial-Intelligence apocalypse has nearly wiped humanity from the planet. And shortly after the story … Continue reading






Posted in Book Review | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Latest Galley Received: Machinations (Hayley Stone)




Just received an eGalley of Machinations by Hayley Stone. Looks interesting! I’ll let you know what I think of it soon. . . . Description Perfect for fans of Robopocalypse, this action-packed science-fiction debut introduces a chilling future and an … Continue reading






Posted in Galleys | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment